Thomas Sowell’s Parting Wisdom in Farewell Column

Thomas Sowell has only retired from writing for this particular company…..maybe he will go fishing, but I bet, he won’t be quiet, and I certainly hope not…..I love his style, I love how he gets right to the point in short order, and how he is always on top of his game……

Surely we won’t miss him…..every once in a while, he will have to step back into his arena, his voice we shall hear, and I will be most grateful….

Thank you Mr. Sowell for that mighty voice you harkened to, and made us all sit up and listen…….I shall never forget you! I will be looking for a new post from you soon!

Emily Bernstein a/k/a TheFinder

Reclaim Our Republic

The influential, conservative voice pens his last article at 86 years old

View original post 555 more words

Leave a Reply

