Snakes On A Plane: Clinton Lynch Meeting – AG Lynch Tries To Clear Up Her Mess…

OK, here it is folks, the punch line of the meeting the AG had with Killary’s wife…billary…..lol…..

“[recusal] would mean that I wouldn’t even be briefed on what the findings were, or what the actions going forward would be. And while I don’t have a role in those findings … or making those recommendations on how to go forward, I will be briefed on it, and I will be accepting their recommendations.”

She will step aside, but will NOT recuse herself…….lmao…the punchline, I knew it was there, I just didn’t see until now…..omg…..we have been had again……they just keep dishing it out……..

TheFinder

Leave a Reply

