How to Make Your Business Succeed in the Viral Marketplace

How to make your business succeed in the viral marketplace, this is a question that most internet entrepreneurs are asking themselves, how can I succeed when there is so much information out there?

There are numerous sites asking for your money, most of the hype has been regurjitated too many times and we are all sick and tired of hearing it.

When I see one of these sites, I want to say, look just tell me the bottom line. I found one of those the other day and was instantly impressed.  In about three sentences the person told me what they were doing and if I would give them my email they would send me the details.  It was short and sweet and I bought it.

In this highpowered, viral marketing atmosphere most people do not want to be bothered with all the details.  They want to know what you can do, at best a cursory glance, and how much will it cost them. If you do this, you can attract thousands, because there are thousands out there waiting to get your info.

I think it would be a good idea to have a system like site stealer, only I wouldn’t call it that and I wouldn’t charge so much and I wouldn’t give away so much.

When you overload, something is wrong somewhere and your trying to get all you can before the person your selling, can find out what exactly is wrong.

I joined a nice little program, called viralurl.com I was impressed with their straightforwardness, however, when I began to investigate on their site I found good info and a lot of hype.

One of the things I detest most, of the entrepreneurs on line now, is the way they try to sell you their product. They tell you they are going to give you these amazing videos for free and you go to their first page, they call it the squeeze page, and they ask for your email to receive their item free, you give them your email and bang immediately, they start telling you all the reasons you should purchase this.  Hold on, wait a minute, you just told me on your lead page that it was FREE…and now you want to charge me no not $97.00, but just $29.95 per month……for this product.  This blows my mind.  It is false advertising and those sites should be handled with care…..like run away from them.

Now to me, if they really had something to sell, I would purchase, but because you told me it was FREE and now its $29.95 per month, something smells and you have lost not only this sale, but any future confidence I might have had in your product.

That was pure overload and I was totally confused.

I have been trying to get a website up and online for months now.  I am a writer, a blogger, not a technician, I tried to farm it out…to no avail, the first two people I contacted joined the Witness Protection Program and haven’t been seen since.  So here, I am struggling, for lack of a better term when I stumbled upon a bloggers classified ad…this is like my dream come true.

I don’t have a lot of money to spend on a blog, or on technical jargon, however, the money I have already spent, could have been better spent, had I had the right person in the first place.  There has to be a place to go for people who don’t know and don’t know whom to trust.

I found his site on my Twitter page and went to it and WOW at the information, I was in overload after studying his page and just swamped with answers to all my questions. That company was SFI/TripleClicks and I have never looked back.  SFI answers all your questions about the internet and about marketing, selling and how to grow your business in the viral market place.

Made another new contact today with a man in Florida who owns a site and does consulting work…he is going to help me get my site ready for traffic….then I will be driving traffic to my site.

For the newbies, like me, just starting out is trying and that is the understatement of the decade.  Let me say to you that I know what you are going through and I have the answer to your problem in simple terms.  It is a 1, 2, and 3 step process, almost infantile in nature but it will help you get to where you want to get and be productive doing it.  This site is set up for you to be able to get your site up and running either with or without a blog, and start getting traffic to your site easily and without having to pay an arm and leg to get it done.  It is easier than you would believe, you just have to research and I have done the research and I know what needs to be done.

Your first step if you are just blogging is to start blogging, how simple is that?  Go to blogspot and get you an account….easy as pie…pick out a name and name your blog, even if its wrong, you will get the experience you need to get you on the road for the real thingy.

Step 2 when you are set up with your blog on blogspot, go to google and get your adsense account. Google will then put their ads on your blogspot. They, Google, will do the work for you and it will be so pretty, you won’t believe your eyes.  Now…

Start blogging, everyday, write something.  Next step is to get you a social media account at either Facebook/MySprace and a Twitter account, get them linked together and put their tags on your blogspot so that you can share the info with the social media.

Step 3 Start telling the world what an expert you are at what you do…you are on your way….advertise, advertise, and advertise some more!

_________________________________________________________

If you are interested in jumping ahead to the next lesson, or if you want to sign up for our Newsletter, Jaynes Review, click on the box and we will sign you up for our little news letter to be received in your email every Monday, with good business tips to help you along the way.

Now this is a business and what happens when your in business, you must work at it. I cannot do it for you, I can only tell you where the “bus stops, you will have to get on it.” I am amazed at the people who think that they pay their little money and all of a sudden there is suppose to be a miracle, by some magic, happen. What do you mean I don’t have any traffic, or better still I have all kinds of traffic  but no money.  Well the problem is you are not working your business. There is nobody in the store on a regular basis, hence no sale!

Somebody has to mind the store and that be you!

Get to it and start taking care of business and it will take care of you.

How you succeed in the viral market place is all up to you, but if you join me at SFI/TripleClicks you will understand why I am so excited about my business that makes me money every month.

Leave a Reply

